more from
Hopeless Records

Eternal Yesterday

from by Somos

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



from Eternal Yesterday / Downpour, released August 24, 2016



all rights reserved


Somos Boston, Massachusetts

Somos consists of Michael Fiorentino, Phil Haggerty, Justin Hahn, and Mike Benoit. Since the release of their debut album Temple of Plenty in 2014, the band has signed with Hopeless Records and has been featured in Pitchfork, Noisey, The Boston Globe, and more. ... more

contact / help

Contact Somos

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code