more from
Hopeless Records


Somos Boston, Massachusetts

Somos consists of Michael Fiorentino, Phil Haggerty, Justin Hahn, and Mike Benoit. Since the release of their debut album Temple of Plenty in 2014, the band has signed with Hopeless Records and has been featured in Pitchfork, Noisey, The Boston Globe, and more. ... more

contact / help

Contact Somos

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code